Consumer Affairs Advisory Commission 2020 Chair and Vice Chair Voting Ballot

Anonymous ballots are not permitted under the Brown Act.

Listed below are the nominees for Chair and Vice Chair. You may vote for $\underline{\mathbf{1}}$ candidate for Chair and $\underline{\mathbf{1}}$ candidate for Vice Chair. Commissioners will be called via two roll call votes (One call for Chair and one call for Vice-Chair). Once called, please state the name of the individual you are voting for.

Nominees For Chair	Nominees For Vice Chair
Mike Gomez	Joan Patsy Ostroy
	Gregory Gorman