Consumer Affairs Advisory Commission

2022 Chair and Vice Chair Nomination Ballot

| Voting Commissioner: | |
|----------------------|--|
| | |

Please nominate <u>ONE</u> individual per category. You may nominate yourself, but do not nominate the same individual, including yourself, for both Chair and Vice Chair.

| | Commissioner | | Dist. | Chair | Vice Chair |
|---------------|------------------------|---|----------|-------|------------|
| EXAMPLE: | John Smith | | | | X |
| EXAMPLE | Jill Taylor | | | X | |
| | Mike Gomez | | 1 | | |
| | Farrell J. Chiles | | 1 | | |
| | Mark Ramos | | 1 | | |
| | Ronnie Jayne | | 2 | | |
| | Gregory Gorman | | 2 | | |
| | Eugene Hale | | 2 | | |
| | Patsy Joan Ostroy | | 3 | | |
| | Michelle "Mickey" Katz | | 3 | | |
| | Vacant | | Σ | | |
| | Charline Sistrunk | | 4 | | |
| Scott Houston | | 4 | | | |
| Mark Waronek | | 4 | | | |
| Vivian Chan | | 5 | | | |
| Daniel Deng | | | 5 | | |
| | Harry Leon | | 5 | | |