Consumer Affairs Advisory Commission 2022 Chair and Vice Chair Voting Ballot

Anonymous ballots are not permitted under the Brown Act Voting will be conducted via roll call vote

Listed below are the nominees for Chair and Vice Chair. You may vote for **one** candidate for Chair and **one** candidate for Vice Chair

Nominees for Chair

Joan Patsy Ostroy, D3

H	_
7	T
0	
Mi	
Ma	•
e	
e	
S '	
tc	
10	
V	
4	þ
C	
e	
C	
h	
a	
П	О
,	

Gregory Gorman, D2

Harry Leon, D5