Upcoming Small Claims Virtual Forums

Small Claims Virtual Forum Series:

Upcoming Virtual Forum

Preparing for Your Hearing – Wednesday, June 16 at Noon

RSVP Here

Small Claims Court webinar flyer for June 16 at noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Forums: 

If you missed our previous webinars, you can watch the latest recording here.

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, November 18

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, November 25 

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, February 10

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, February 24

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, March 10

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, March 24

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, April 7

A Guide to Small Claims Court – Wednesday, April 21

Small Claims Q&A: Exchange & Submission of Evidence  – Wednesday, May 5 

Preparing for Your Hearing – Wednesday, May 19 at Noon

I’ve Been Sued: What Do I Need to Know? – Wednesday, June 2 at noon (Full presentation, Video

X