Upcoming Small Claims Virtual Forums

Small Claims Virtual Forum Series:

If you missed a webinar, watch the recording here.

Upcoming Virtual Forum

Small Claims webinar June 29, noon

Completing Your Forms: Step-by-Step – SC-100 Plaintiff’s Claim

Wednesday, June 29, noon

REGISTRATION

 

Previous Forums: 

If you missed our previous webinars, you can watch the latest recording here.

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Making Small Claims Easy – Wednesday, April 7, 2021

A Guide to Small Claims Court – Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Small Claims Q&A: Exchange & Submission of Evidence  – Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Preparing for Your Hearing – Wednesday, May 19, 2021

I’ve Been Sued: What Do I Need to Know? – Wednesday, June 2, 2021 (Full presentation, Video

Preparing for Your Hearing – Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Small Claims in Spanish – Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Small Claims in Spanish – Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (Video

Collecting a Judgment – Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (Video)

I’ve Been Sued: What do I need to know? – Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Collecting a Judgment from an Individual (in Spanish) – Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (Video)

Ask the Experts – Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Small Claims: Ask the Experts (in Spanish) – Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Consumer Services & Worker Protections – Wednesday, October 6, 2021 (Video)

COVID-19 Rental Debt – Thursday, October 21, 2021 (Full presentation, Video

Ask the Experts – Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (Full presentation, Video)

Ask the Experts (in Spanish) – Wednesday, December 15, 2021 

Collecting from an Individual – Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Finding and Naming the Party You Are Suing – Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (Video)

COVID-19 Rental Debt in Small Claims Court- Wednesday, May 18, 2022 (Video)

X